Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Eye Care Unlimited

Optometrists located in Bronx, NY

13 total reviews

Eye Care Unlimited always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Unlimited below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa R.
Submitted 10/27/19
Outstanding!
Bethany E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great doctors and super friendly staff!
V A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Kaplan and the staff were great! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants professional and good service.
Michele A.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Contento provided superb professional eye care. The advanced equipment and experience of Dr. Contento provided my quick diagnosis. The staff and office were exceptional, clean and very caring. The eyewear selection provided me with many stylish options. I highly recommend Eyecare Unlimited!!
Stefan K.
Submitted 08/04/19
My experience at Eye Care Unlimited was phenomenal. This office operates with such a perfect blend of professionalism and sincerity. I look forward to all of my visits with Dr. Contento, and I always leave so happy. Whether it be fine tuning my contact subscription or getting new sunglasses, this place never disappoints. Highly recommend!!
Tyler P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Annette explained all of my issues thoroughly to reduce my anxiety towards my progressing illness. She was heaven sent! Also, her staff was welcoming and helped me maximize my insurance coverage. Saved a lot of $$!
Tyler P.
Submitted 08/03/19
The staff was welcoming and helped me find a way to have all of my visits and glasses be covered under my insurance plan. Saved a lot of $$! Also, Dr. Annette was patient with me and explained everything that was wrong to me to relieve my anxiety. God bless!
Evan K.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Contento provided expert care for my family and me. I definitely will be back to check out the awesome selection of sun glasses. Thanks again!
M G.
Submitted 05/23/18
Thanks for taking care of me and the service I received from Theresa. Everything went well and I was quite nervous.
Brian L.
Submitted 04/11/18
AJ was friendly and helpful! The office was clean, well organized and felt welcoming. I found the prices to be fair and competitive. Will definitely return to see AJ for any lenses and contacts moving forward! Thank you!
Randy M.
Submitted 04/10/18
Very helpful and personable through the entire process! Will definitely be a patient for life
Yolanda K.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great customer service and dedicated staff
Albert S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Young and friendly staff.