We are available, please call for our office hours.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eye Care Unlimited

Optometrists located in Bronx, NY

30 total reviews

Eye Care Unlimited always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care Unlimited below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Contento great been going there since they opened on Crosby the current office staff however is rude they talk about patients that are sitting right there someone should remind them we are there for our eyes our hearing is good
Iris H.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very professional. I received explanations for every step of my exams and for what I needed.
Elisa T.
Submitted 05/17/21
Love Dr. Contento. Always so patient and thorough!
Stacey A.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very knowledgeable Great staff !
Debra D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Even with Covid19 everyone was super professional I experience was great as it always has been for the past 20 years.
Dion S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Friendly and professional
Raymond C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Awesome! Dr. AJ and staff are always reliable and caring in dealing with our family's concerns.
Frank M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Contento has been my eye doctor for over 20 years. Throughout our professional relationship, I’ve always received extraordinary care and he’s always current and extremely knowledgeable on new procedures. His knowledge and experience along with his chair side manner always make me feel confident and welcome. His offices always have state of the art technology and he’s not only a terrific eye doctor, he’s also a terrific human being . Dr Contento takes the time to listen to what I have to say, answers any questions that I may have and never rushes me out no matter how many patients he has waiting. His professionalism, knowledge, and caring approach is refreshing to see in this day and age of rushed, uncaring and less than knowledgeable doctors. Thank you Dr Contento!
John I.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr. Contento is terrific....his exams are thorough , and he explains everything in language you can understand....I'd highly recommend him and his colleagues to anyone looking for a great eye specialist...
Thonny V.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great explanation and manner. I got exactly the treatment and procedure I needed.
Melanie G.
Submitted 01/10/21
5 stars for the doctor. He was patient and informative with my 8 year old child. Even when she became nervous, he explained to her what to expect and rewarded her with stickers in the end. 1 star for the staff. They misguided me with frames and then tried to charge me for information I requested, as per guidance from an employee there. It turned ugly with threats of consumer laws/rights.
Joseph A. M.
Submitted 01/10/21
Dr AJ contento Is an extremely Talented and caring doctor. To His keen eye and Knowledge I owe my good health today. He is surrounded by a great support staff He is surrounded by a great support staff And wonderful associates . The only people I would trust my eyes in health The only people I would trust my eyes in health.
Edward A.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great doctors and staff! Excellent selection of glasses and opticians at both locations are extremely knowledgeable.
Angela M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Knowledgeable, Personable, highly recommend
Enrique F.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great!
Brian G. B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Contento is second to none.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great Eye Doctor
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/27/19
Outstanding!
Bethany E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great doctors and super friendly staff!
V A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Kaplan and the staff were great! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants professional and good service.